3rd Grade

3_grade

 

 

 

 

 

Derek Fraizer, Teacher

derek.fraizer@apsva.us

 

Taylor Holman, Teacher (Lead)

taylor.holman@apsva.us

 

Kathleen Martin, Teacher

kathleen.martin2@apsva.us

 

Caroline Peterson, Teacher

caroline.peterson@apsva.us

 

Nicolette Barraza, Teacher

nicolette.barraza@apsva.us

 

Adam Meyersieck, Special Education Teacher

adam.meyersieck@apsva.us

 

Darlene Garretson, Special Education Assistant

darlene.garretson2@apsva.us

 

Frantzie Cadet, English Language Teacher

frantzie.cadet@apsva.us

 

Elizabeth O’Sullivan, English Language Teacher

elizabeth.osullivan@apsva.us