学校咨询

 

学校顾问300x129

使命: 卡林温泉咨询计划的任务是提供全面的学校咨询课程,重点是社交情感学习,以帮助我们的学生在课堂内外发挥最大潜能。 我们的使命是为所有学生提供一个安全和养育的学习环境,以促进善良,尊重和责任感。   

愿景: 卡林温泉的学生是终身学习者,他们重视自己,他人和周围环境。 他们认识到自己是一个更大社区的一部分,并通过表现出同情心,尊重和弹性来努力成为社会的生产力成员。 在全面的咨询课程的支持下,该课程将促进学术,社会情感和职业学习,每位学生将获得终身成功。

认识我们的专业学校辅导员

梅根·格拉索(Megan Grasso)  

你好! 我是梅根格拉索,我是卡林斯普林斯的全职专业学校辅导员。 在这一年中,我将为幼儿园、一年级、三年级和五年级的学生提供辅导课程。 我还将运营小型咨询小组,并根据需要与个别学生会面。 我很高兴成为卡林斯普林斯社区的一员,并期待结识我们的学生和家庭。 如果您有任何问题,请随时与我们联系。 我可以通过电子邮件联系到 megan.grasso @apsva.us。  

卡罗尔·舍德尔 

你好! 我是 Carol Schaedel,我是 Carlin Springs 的兼职学校辅导员。 我周二、周三和周四在卡林泉。 我将支持 K、2 和 4 年级。我还将组织小组活动,并根据需要与学生单独会面。 我很高兴认识卡林斯普林斯的学生和家庭,我期待着支持我们的学习者! 如果您对卡林斯普林斯的咨询服务有任何疑问,请随时与我联系。 我可以在 Carol.schaedel@aps价值.

保密:  隐私和保密对于制定有效的学校咨询计划至关重要。 卡林·斯普林斯(Carlin Springs)意识到在学生,家长和学校之间保持良好沟通和良好工作关系的重要性。 因此,除某些有限条件外,将尽一切努力保护学生和家长的隐私权。 这些条件通常包括安全性问题(对自身和/或他人的伤害),法律问题和职业责任(请参阅ASCA的学校顾问道德标准,网址为: www.schoolcounselor.org).

 

下载

School Counseling

 

School-Counselor-300x129

Mission: The mission of the Carlin Springs Counseling Program is to deliver a comprehensive school counseling curriculum that focuses on social emotional learning in order to help our students reach their full potential inside and outside of the classroom.  Our mission is to provide a safe and nurturing learning environment for all students that promotes kindness, respect and responsibility.   

Vision: The students at Carlin Springs are life-long learners who value themselves, others and their environment.  They recognize they are part of a larger community and strive to be productive members of society by demonstrating compassion, respect and resiliency.  With the support of the comprehensive counseling curriculum, which promotes academic, social-emotional and career learning, each student will achieve life-long success.

Meet our Professional School Counselors

Megan Grasso  

Hi!  I’m Megan Grasso and I am a full-time professional school counselor at Carlin Springs.  Throughout the year, I will be providing counseling lessons to students in grades Kindergarten, First, Third and Fifth.  I will also run small counseling groups and meet with individual students as needed.  I am excited to be part of the Carlin Springs community and look forward to getting to know our students and families.  Please feel free to reach out should you have any questions.  I can be reached through email at megan.grasso@apsva.us.  

Carol Schaedel 

Hi!  I’m Carol Schaedel, and I am a part-time school counselor at Carlin Springs.  I am at Carlin Springs on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.  I will be supporting grades K, 2 and 4.  I will also run small groups and meet with students individually as needed.  I am excited to get to know the students and families at Carlin Springs, and I look forward to supporting our learners!  Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions about counseling services at Carlin Springs.  I can be reached at carol.schaedel@apsva.us.

Confidentiality:  Privacy and confidentiality are essential to having an effective school counseling program. Carlin Springs recognizes the importance of good communication and good working relationships between students, parents, and the school. Therefore, every effort will be made to protect student and parent privacy rights except under certain limited conditions. These conditions generally included safety issues (harm to self and/others), legal issues, and professional responsibilities (see the ASCA Ethical Standards for School Counselors at www.schoolcounselor.org).

 

download