Kindergarten

Kindergarten here I come image

 

 

 

 

Sunita Graham, Teacher

laura.graham@apsva.us

 

Anthony Battle, Assistant

anthony.battle@apsva.us

 

Launa Hall, Teacher (Lead)

launa.hall@apsva.us

 

Rachida Gdid, Assistant

rachida.gdid@apsva.us

 

Lakisha Cameron, Teacher

lakisha.cameron@apsva.us

 

Claudia Perez, Assistant

claudia.perez@apsva.us

 

Chris Payack, Teacher

christine.payack@apsva.us

 

Ana Pires, Assistant

ana.pires@apsva.us

 

Jackie Love, Special Education Teacher

jacqueline.love@apsva.us

 

Melissa Thenhaus, Assistant

melissa.thenhaus@apsva.us

 

Lorena Beverley, English Language Teacher

lorena.beverley@apsva.us

 

Silvia Martinez, English Language Teacher (Kinder and 1st)

silvia.martinez@apsva.us