Pre-K/VPI

Toddler Teacher, Teacher

 

Jonathan Almanza Zapata, Toddler Assistant

jonathan.almanza@apsva.us 

 

Sarah Page, Pre-K Special Education Teacher

sarah.page2@apsva.us 

 

Maha Abdelrahim, Pre-K Special Education Assistant

 

Lucinda Gonzalez, Pre-K Special Education Assistant

lucinda.gonzales@apsva.us 

 

Mary Fitzpatrick, Pre-K Special Education Teacher

mary.fitzpatrick@apsva.us 

 

Ellen Philson, Pre-K Special Education Assistant

ellen.philson@apsva.us 

 

Collins Nitcheu, Pre-K Special Education Assistant

collins.nitcheu@apsva.us

 

Dennis Clark, VPI Teacher (Lead)

dennis.clark@apsva.us

 

Elvira Altamirano, VPI Assistant

elvira.altamirano@apsva.us

 

Sal Moran, VPI Teacher

salvador.moran@apsva.us

 

Leticia Arellano De Sigala, VPI Assistant

leticia.sigala@apsva.us

 

Julie Sosa, VPI Teacher

julie.sosa@apsva.us

 

Maria Herrera Hernandez, VPI Assistant

maria.hernandez@apsva.us

 

Ellen Vicens, VPI Teacher

ellen.vicens@apsva.us

 

Lesly Pineda, VPI Assistant

lesly.lopez@apsva.us

 

Simone Harris, VPI Special Education Teacher

simone.harris@apsva.us

 

Sandra Perez, VPI Special Education Assistant

sandra.perez@apsva.us