1st Grade

First Grade clipart

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Aiken, Teacher

elizabeth.aiken@apsva.us

 

Jessica Gilling, Teacher (Lead)

jessica.gilling@apsva.us

 

Amy Reynolds, Teacher

amy.reynolds@apsva.us

 

Jeremy Strohl, Teacher

jeremy.strohl@apsva.us

 

Erin Warin, Special Education Teacher

erin.warin2@apsva.us

 

Bridget O’Malley, Special Education Assistant

bridget.omalley@apsva.us

 

Susana Cordova, Special Education Assistant

susana.cordova@apsva.us

 

Paige Bradford, Special Education Teacher

Paige.bradford@apsva.us

 

Raquel Vasquez, English Language Teacher

raquel.vasquez@apsva.us

 

Silvia Martinez, English Language Teacher (1st and 2nd Grade)

silvia.martinez@apsva.us