2nd Grade

Global_Kids

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Becca Bickel, Teacher

rebecca.bickel@apsva.us

 

Katharine Hsu, Teacher

katharine.hsu@apsva.us

 

Sarah Sanders, Teacher (Lead)

sarah.sanders@apsva.us

 

Amy Ressing, Teacher

amy.ressing@apsva.us

 

Kate Olden, Teacher

katherine.olden@apsva.us

 

Michael Smith, Special Education Teacher

michael.smith2@apsva.us

 

Mary Ann Hoffman, English Language Teacher (English Language Team Leader)

maryann.hoffman@apsva.us

 

Julie Huynh, English Language Teacher

julie.huynh@apsva.us

 

Megan Dumond, Special Education Teacher

megan.dumons@apsva.us

 

Saadet Kara, Special Education Assistant

saadet.kara@apsva.us

 

Dennil Barnes, Special Education Assistant

dennil.barnes@apsva.us

 

Dina Nimatallah, Special Education Assistant

dina.nimatallah@apsva.us