4th Grade

fourth_grade_sign

 

 

 

Davian Matthews, Teacher

davian.matthews@apsva.us

 

Juan Otal, Teacher (Lead)

juan.otal@apsva.us

 

Blake Mason, Teacher

blake.mason@apsva.us

 

Sarah Raney, Teacher

sarah.raney@apsva.us

 

Nancy Williams, Special Education Teacher

nancy.williams2@apsva.us

 

Amparo Figuerola, Special Education Teacher

amparo.figuerola@apsva.us

 

Leslie Olkhovsky, English Language

leslie.olkhovsky@apsva.us