三年級

3級

Derek Fraizer,老師

derek.fraizer@apsva.us

泰勒·霍爾曼(Taylor Holman),老師(負責人)

taylor.holman@apsva.us

凱瑟琳·馬丁(Kathleen Martin),老師

kathleen.martin2@apsva.us

Caroline Peterson,老師

caroline.peterson@apsva.us

Nicolette Barraza,老師

nicolette.barraza@apsva.us

Adam Meyersieck,特殊教育老師

adam.meyersieck@apsva.us

Darlene Garretson,特殊教育助理

darlene.garretson2@apsva.us

Frantzie Cadet,英語老師

frantzie.cadet@apsva.us

Elizabeth O'Sullivan,英語老師

elizabeth.osullivan@apsva.us