一年級

一年級剪貼畫

Elizabeth Aiken,老師

elizabeth.aiken@apsva.us

傑西卡·吉林(Jessica Gilling),老師(負責人)

jessica.gilling@apsva.us

艾米·雷諾茲(Amy Reynolds),老師

amy.reynolds@apsva.us

傑里米·斯特羅爾(Jeremy Strohl),老師

jeremy.strohl@apsva.us

Erin Warin,特殊教育老師

erin.warin2@apsva.us

特殊教育助理Bridget O'Malley

bridget.omalley@apsva.us

Susana Cordova,特殊教育助理

susana.cordova@apsva.us

Paige Bradford,特殊教育老師

Paige.bradford@apsva.us

Raquel Vasquez,英語老師

raquel.vasquez@apsva.us

Silvia Martinez,英語老師(一年級和二年級)

silvia.martinez@apsva.us