3rd成绩

3级

Derek Fraizer,老师

derek.fraizer@apsva.us

泰勒·霍尔曼(Taylor Holman),老师(负责人)

taylor.holman@apsva.us

凯瑟琳·马丁(Kathleen Martin),老师

kathleen.martin2@apsva.us

Caroline Peterson,老师

caroline.peterson@apsva.us

Nicolette Barraza,老师

nicolette.barraza@apsva.us

Adam Meyersieck,特殊教育老师

adam.meyersieck@apsva.us

Darlene Garretson,特殊教育助理

darlene.garretson2@apsva.us

Frantzie Cadet,英语老师

frantzie.cadet@apsva.us

Elizabeth O'Sullivan,英语老师

elizabeth.osullivan@apsva.us