Pre-K / VPI

유아 교사, 교사

Jonathan Almanza Zapata, 유아 도우미

jonathan.almanza@apsva.us

Sarah Page, 유아원 특수 교육 교사

sarah.page2@apsva.us

Maha Abdelrahim, 유아원 특수 교육 조교

Lucinda Gonzalez, Pre-K 특수 교육 조교

lucinda.gonzales@apsva.us

Mary Fitzpatrick, 유아원 특수 교육 교사

mary.fitzpatrick@apsva.us

Ellen Philson, 유아원 특수 교육 조교

ellen.philson@apsva.us

Collins Nitcheu, Pre-K 특수 교육 조교

collins.nitcheu@apsva.us

Dennis Clark, VPI 교사 (수석)

dennis.clark@apsva.us

Elvira Altamirano, VPI 도우미

elvira.altamirano@apsva.us

Sal Moran, VPI 교사

salvador.moran@apsva.us

Leticia Arellano De Sigala, VPI 도우미

leticia.sigala@apsva.us

Julie Sosa, VPI 교사

julie.sosa@apsva.us

Maria Herrera Hernandez, VPI Assistant

maria.hernandez@apsva.us

Ellen Vicens, VPI 교사

ellen.vicens@apsva.us

Lesly Pineda, VPI 도우미

lesly.lopez@apsva.us

Simone Harris, VPI 특수 ​​교육 교사

simone.harris@apsva.us

Sandra Perez, VPI 특수 ​​교육 조교

sandra.perez@apsva.us