유치원

여기 유치원 이미지

Sunita Graham, 교사

laura.graham@apsva.us

Anthony Battle, 어시스턴트

anthony.battle@apsva.us

Launa Hall, 교사 (리드)

launa.hall@apsva.us

Rachida Gdid, 어시스턴트

rachida.gdid@apsva.us

Lakisha Cameron, 교사

lakisha.cameron@apsva.us

Claudia Perez, 어시스턴트

claudia.perez@apsva.us

Chris Payack, 교사

christine.payack@apsva.us

Ana Pires, 어시스턴트

ana.pires@apsva.us

Jackie Love, 특수 교육 교사

jacqueline.love@apsva.us

Melissa Thenhaus, 어시스턴트

melissa.thenhaus@apsva.us

Lorena Beverley, 영어 교사

lorena.beverley@apsva.us

Silvia Martinez, 영어 교사 (Kinder 및 1st)

silvia.martinez@apsva.us