3 학년

3_grade

Derek Fraizer, 교사

derek.fraizer@apsva.us

Taylor Holman, 교사 (수석)

taylor.holman@apsva.us

Kathleen Martin, 교사

kathleen.martin2@apsva.us

Caroline Peterson, 교사

caroline.peterson@apsva.us

Nicolette Barraza, 교사

nicolette.barraza@apsva.us

Adam Meyersieck, 특수 교육 교사

adam.meyersieck@apsva.us

Darlene Garretson, 특수 교육 조교

darlene.garretson2@apsva.us

Frantzie Cadet, 영어 교사

frantzie.cadet@apsva.us

Elizabeth O'Sullivan, 영어 교사

elizabeth.osullivan@apsva.us