1 학년

First Grade 클립 아트

Elizabeth Aiken, 교사

elizabeth.aiken@apsva.us

Jessica Gilling, 교사 (수석)

jessica.gilling@apsva.us

Amy Reynolds, 교사

amy.reynolds@apsva.us

Jeremy Strohl, 교사

jeremy.strohl@apsva.us

Erin Warin, 특수 교육 교사

erin.warin2@apsva.us

Bridget O'Malley, 특수 교육 조교

bridget.omalley@apsva.us

Susana Cordova, 특수 교육 조교

susana.cordova@apsva.us

Paige Bradford, 특수 교육 교사

Paige.bradford@apsva.us

Raquel Vasquez, 영어 교사

raquel.vasquez@apsva.us

Silvia Martinez, 영어 교사 (1, 2 학년)

silvia.martinez@apsva.us