Kindergarten

Kindergarten hier komme ich Bild

Sunita Graham, Lehrerin

laura.graham@apsva.us

Anthony Battle, Assistent

anthony.battle@apsva.us

Launa Hall, Lehrer (Leiter)

launa.hall@apsva.us

Rachida Gdid, Assistentin

rachida.gdid@apsva.us

Lakisha Cameron, Lehrerin

lakisha.cameron@apsva.us

Claudia Perez, Assistentin

claudia.perez@apsva.us

Chris Payack, Lehrer

christine.payack@apsva.us

Ana Pires, Assistentin

ana.pires@apsva.us

Jackie Love, Sonderpädagogin

jacqueline.love@apsva.us

Melissa Thenhaus, Assistentin

melissa.thenhaus@apsva.us

Lorena Beverley, Englischlehrerin

lorena.beverley@apsva.us

Silvia Martinez, Englischlehrerin (Kinder und 1.)

silvia.martinez@apsva.us