3. Klasse

3_grad

Derek Fraizer, Lehrer

derek.fraizer@apsva.us

Taylor Holman, Lehrer (Leiter)

taylor.holman@apsva.us

Kathleen Martin, Lehrerin

kathleen.martin2@apsva.us

Caroline Peterson, Lehrerin

caroline.peterson@apsva.us

Nicolette Barraza, Lehrerin

nicolette.barraza@apsva.us

Adam Meyersieck, Sonderpädagoge

adam.meyersieck@apsva.us

Darlene Garretson, Sonderpädagogin

darlene.garretson2@apsva.us

Frantzie Cadet, Englischlehrerin

frantzie.cadet@apsva.us

Elizabeth O'Sullivan, Englischlehrerin

elizabeth.osullivan@apsva.us